Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Sat 29 Apr 10:00 PM £6.00 Down The Rabbit Hole Down The Rabbit Hole £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Apr 10:00 PM £12.00 The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 May 10:00 PM £40.00 The Sin Savers Term Pass The Sin Savers Term Pass £40.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 May 7:30 PM £15.00 KRS One KRS One £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 May 10:00 PM £15.00 LHP Presents - Steve Lawler LHP Presents - Steve Lawler £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 May 10:00 PM £7.50 Bassline - Holy Goof Bassline - Holy Goof £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 May 7:30 PM £5.00 As December Falls As December Falls £5.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 May 10:00 PM £7.00 Rise Presents - CALYX & TEEBEE Rise Presents - CALYX & TEEBEE £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 May 7:30 PM £18.50 Twin Atlantic Live Twin Atlantic Live £18.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Jun 7:00 PM £6.00 Holding Absence (Download Warm UP Show): Holding Absence Holding Absence (Download Warm UP Show): Holding Absence £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Jun 10:00 PM £8.00 Sink Presents : Dimension w/ MC I.D Sink Presents : Dimension w/ MC I.D £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Jul 7:00 PM £10.00 Seven Sins Festival 2017 Seven Sins Festival 2017 £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Jul 7:00 PM £12.00 Graham Bonnet Graham Bonnet £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 Sep 7:30 PM £16.00 The Skints The Skints £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Oct 7:30 PM £5.00 Pay No Respect - Farewell Tour Pay No Respect - Farewell Tour £5.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Oct 7:30 PM £14.00 Pearl Jam UK - Tribute Pearl Jam UK - Tribute £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Nov 7:30 PM £14.00 Hawklords Hawklords £14.00 Full Details Tickets